Full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted website
Search newspapers, business journals and health journals.
An open source, free, global database of scholarly research published and reviewed by academic editors, based in institutions around the globe.
More than 10,000 journals and millions of articles are searchable using the DOAJ, an index of high quality, peer reviewed Open Access research journals and periodicals. The Directory aims to be comprehensive and cover all open access scientific and scholarly journals that use an appropriate quality control system and is not limited to particular languages or subject areas.
- Not all full text articles are available!-- ScienceResearch.com returns the most relevant, real-time results from over 300 authoritative science and technology collections to one, easily navigable page removing duplicate results, and weighting each result for relevance according to how closely it matches your search word or phrase.
- Not all full text articles are available!-- A gateway to government science information and research results. Science.gov is an interagency initiative of 19 U.S. government science organizations within 15 Federal Agencies and provides a search of over 60 scientific databases and is a gateway to over 2200 scientific Websites
Directory of resources that are freely accessible to researchers from anywhere in the world
Journal articles and books from a blend of subscription based and open source resources.
Provides readers breaking news in science and scientific discovery, and showcases the top science news stories from the world’s leading universities and research organizations
Google Search, sort of, with cluster analysis and filtering. Check it out . . .
Use Google's advanced search feature or use "Boolean operators" such as quotation marks, parenthesis with AND or OR statements, and minus signs to limit your searches
Use this great tool to create, organize, and print Works Cited. Can also be used to organize project notes, create outlines, and more