Compare companies, view financial reports, and research company profiles and history.
Read ebooks and listen to audiobooks for free using your school Google account.
Read these digital magazines: Art Journaling, Car & Driver, Discover, Eating Well, Mindful, National Geographic, The New Yorker, PhotoED, Retro Gamer, Science News, Time, The Week, and Wired
Look up books and find the best book for your next read!
Cite your sources like a pro.
Database covering physical and mental health for teens. Read stories by real teens and learn the best way to take care of yourself and help your friends.
Academic database with encyclopedia articles, peer reviewed articles, and articles from newspapers and magazines.
Database with newspapers, magazines, academic journal articles, and encyclopedias that relate to Psychology.
From earth science and life science, to space, technology, mathematics and science history, this database features encyclopedia, magazine, peer-reviewed journal, and newspaper articles that are great for research.
Find reliable information about news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications, and the application of technology. Provides access to leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.
Today's Science gives in-depth explanations of important advances in biology, chemistry, environmental science, space, physics, and technology, and features interviews with the scientists doing the research.
This database covers human history in all corners of the globe from prehistoric times to the beginnings of the Renaissance.
This database follows influential world events and developments since the 16th century to support research and analysis of global trends, causal relationships, and current conflicts.
From the explorers of the Americas to todays headlines, American History investigates the people, events, and themes of our nations evolution.
American Government connects the issues of the day with the foundations of government and compares the political and economic systems of the United States with other countries.
Develop an in-depth understanding of how society shapes and is shaped by controversy with authoritative historical context, expert perspectives, and carefully selected primary and secondary sources on the most enduring and timely issues of the day.
This database explores opposing sides of the most important and controversial issues, helping learners to develop information literacy and critical thinking skills.
Learn how military conflicts have defined our world from its beginning to today. From the Aztec-Spanish War in the 16th century to the United States's military involvement in the Middle East in the last three decades, violent conflict is interwoven throughout our history.
Descubra los artculos enciclopdicos, los recursos multimedia y otros materiales de aprendizaje que apoyan la investigacin de los estudiantes y refuerzan la programacin curricular.
Informe Académico proporciona acceso a periódicos y revistas especializadas de lengua española y portuguesa. La base de datos ofrece una amplia gama de contenidos sobre América Latina.
Want Wikipedia written by experts? This is it! Look up just about anything, and get basic information with links to magazines, newspaper articles, images, videos, and more. Start research here for basic information and use for any class.
This database covers every subject you might learn about in high school. Search for encyclopedia articles, newspapers clips, images, and more.
Are you really stuck finding something on the other databases? This one has even more specific articles and academic resources.
Learn about famous people from magazines, audio recordings, newspapers, books, biographies, and more.
This database provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world. It also includes thousands of images, radio and TV broadcasts and transcripts.
Looking more locally? Check this database for New York State newspaper articles.
Cite like a pro!
Learn about people who are famous in their fields from long ago to today.