Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
Examining major aspects of each ancient culture, such as its government, its economy, and its religious practices.
The world’s easiest way to keep track of all the books you read. Connect to your library’s reading programs, so you’ll get credit for every minute and every page.
Find fast answers and homework help. Explore videos and articles on famous people and places. Discover maps, photos, and illustrations for school projects.
General reference resource for multiple age groups.
A unique collection of five Interactive eBooks, gives students grades 3-6 hands-on experience in navigating the online world in a safe, controlled environment.
MAS Complete and Newspaper Source on Explora Secondary
MAS Complete and Newspaper Source on Explora Secondary
Gale resource portal.
Ebook portal for Gale resources.
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers.
Search newspapers, business journals and health journals.
A collection of Mackin Ebooks available from the GVEP Media Library.
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York Times, New York Post, Buffalo News, and Newsday.
Engaging videos to build background knowledge and introduce the topic and key vocabulary.
Explore what life was like as the American colonies started and grew, including where colonists lived, whom they traded with, and how they survived. Learn about important figures and industries in colonial history, as well as the many struggles colonists faced.
Explore the extraordinary history of the United States and the people, places, and events that helped shape our young nation. Discover the causes and significance of key events in American history and the beginnings of our government.
How can we use computational thinking in everyday life? Learn to create apps, games, and animations, too while learning concepts like algorithms, Boolean logic, and conditionals.
A well-researched overview of the Empire State, including its geography, history, and industries.
Grades 3-7 Interactive ebooks teach self-awareness to promote healthy responses to emotions
Interactive eBooks for grades 7-12 will simulate a real-life Internet experience within the safety of an instructional, guided, and fun platform.
Nonjudgmental, straightforward info for middle and high school covering diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, green living, financial literacy, and more.
Scholastic ebooks and more.
Search thousands of hand-picked activities for classroom projects and after-school programs.
High school reference tool that includes encyclopedia, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases, fully integrated in a single search.
Online edition of the world’s largest and most respected Spanish-language encyclopedia.