General reference resource for multiple age groups.
Gale resource portal.
Ebook portal for Gale resources.
Created for middle-schoolers, Research in Context combines Gale reference content with age-appropriate videos, periodicals, primary sources, and more
Spanish interface provides access to Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals both from and about Latin America.
This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers.
Hundreds of hot topics in politics, government, business, society, education, and popular culture.
Learn about and understand some of the most controversial issues in American History that helped shape the world today. Articles in key subject areas such as immigration, politics and government, race and civil rights, religion, war and military, and more.
A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York Times, New York Post, Buffalo News, and Newsday.
An online research tool to track your sources, take notes, create outlines, collaborate with classmates, and format and print your bibliography.
Nonjudgmental, straightforward info for middle and high school covering diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, green living, financial literacy, and more.
High school reference tool that includes encyclopedia, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases, fully integrated in a single search.
An interactive career planning tool designed to help students to explore different career options, manage course selections online--and plan various pathways to meet the requirements for their desired career path.