Explore Databases

American History

A bibliographic resource that provides a robust source of information focusing on the history and life of the United States and Canada



BrainPOP

Videos, activities and games covering: science, social studies, english, math, engineering & tech, health, arts and music.



BrainPOP ELL

Videos, activities and games designed for designed for all English Language Learners.



BrainPop Espanol

Videos, actividades y juegos que abarcan: ciencias, estudios sociales, Inglés, matemáticas, ingeniería y tecnología, salud, artes y música.



BrainPop Francais

Online animation films, real teaching tools, grouped into the categories: Sciences, Human body, Techno & Engineering, Social Sciences / History-Geo-Civic Education, Art and Music, Math and French.



BrainPOP Junior

Videos, activities and games covering: science, social studies, english, math, engineering & tech, health, arts and music.



Enciclopedia Estudiantil

Beginner’s Spanish language general reference tool.









History Reference Center

Contains full text for hundreds of science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, and other sources.









Package: Middle Online Package w/ NoveList

Consisting of six databases, (plus NoveList) this collection offers the most complete collection of full-text reference resources available for middle schools. The databases are designed to promote both student and educator success.





Scholastic Go

Information from all subject areas including Grolier Encyclopedias, Amazing Animals and America the Beautiful.



Soundzabound

Soundzabound royalty free music.



Teaching Books

Discover online multimedia resources. Bring books and authors to life.



Teen Health and Wellness

Nonjudgmental, straightforward info for middle and high school covering diseases, drugs, alcohol, nutrition, mental health, suicide, bullying, green living, financial literacy, and more.





World Book Advanced

High school reference tool that includes encyclopedia, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases, fully integrated in a single search.



World Book Student

Elementary and middle school general reference resource.