Explore Databases

Digital Literacy

Digital Literacy not only talks tech, it also teaches students 7-12 how to be safe and smart cyber citizens and not take their security and privacy for granted.



Gale Academic OneFile Select with Subject Collections

Resource for academic research includes scholarly journals and selected general interest titles in a wide variety of subjects.



Gale OneFile: Computer Science

Provides access to business and technical publications in the computer, electronics, and telecommunications industries.



Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine

Full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus a variety of personal health information sources.



Gale OneFile: Informe Académico

Spanish interface provides access to Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals both from and about Latin America.



Gale OneFile: News

This full-text newspaper database has several New York Newspapers including the New York Times from 1995 on, and over 1,000 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers.



Gale: Opposing Viewpoints

Facts and arguments on current events topics and social issues.



New York Times

A subset of Gale OneFile: News, this database includes articles from newspapers from around New York State including: Glens Falls Post-Star, New York Times, New York Post, Buffalo News, and Newsday.



Noodle Tools

An online research tool to track your sources, take notes, create outlines, collaborate with classmates, and format and print your bibliography.



Soundzabound

Soundzabound royalty free music.