The world’s easiest way to keep track of all the books you read. Connect to your library’s reading programs, so you’ll get credit for every minute and every page.
Includes company profiles, industry reports and financial reports, as well as business magazines and newspapers.
A unique collection of five Interactive eBooks, gives students grades 3-6 hands-on experience in navigating the online world in a safe, controlled environment.
Easy-to-use, web-based program that invites students to experience STEM and STEAM learning in an engaging, personally meaningful way.
Resource for academic research includes scholarly journals and selected general interest titles in a wide variety of subjects.
Provides access to business and technical publications in the computer, electronics, and telecommunications industries.
Resource for educators and education students. Provides access to periodicals covering pre-school to college and most educational specialties. Includes full-text for many titles cited in ERIC.
Full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus a variety of personal health information sources.
Information on body systems, safety, self-awareness, relationships, and more.
Soundzabound royalty free music.
How can we use computational thinking in everyday life? Learn to create apps, games, and animations, too while learning concepts like algorithms, Boolean logic, and conditionals.
Grades 3-7 Interactive ebooks teach self-awareness to promote healthy responses to emotions
Interactive eBooks for grades 7-12 will simulate a real-life Internet experience within the safety of an instructional, guided, and fun platform.
Reference articles, text-to-speech capabilities, learning and life skills activities, research tools, multimedia, and interactive video on curriculum-related topics and subjects.
An interactive career planning tool designed to help students to explore different career options, manage course selections online--and plan various pathways to meet the requirements for their desired career path.